Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sanctuary Flowers

2022 DUMC Sanctuary Flowers Schedule


Please review the available slots below to place flowers in the Sanctuary in 2022. Click on the button to sign up. 

The three florists listed below, are able to deliver your arrangement to the Sanctuary. You can contact one of them for the arrangement: 

  1. The Davidson Flower Co. -- Karen Holmes (919-698-6819) 
  2. Artistry Florals (704-892-9010)   
  3. Blumengarten (704-892-7960)                                                                                         

You may also make your own floral arrangement and bring it to the Sanctuary prior to the start of service on Sunday morning.

Jonna will contact you for your dedication note wording for the bulletin. All arrangements can be picked up at the conclusion of the Sunday service. 

You may also contact Jonna Eichorn ([email protected] or 704-892-8277, ext. 221) to reserve a date. Thank you!

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   Jonna Eichorn
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Given by:
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Lisa Delano
On behalf of the nominations committee - Will get wording to you!
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
RW WIlliams
Ann's birthday!
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Eric and Heather Dana Wedding Flowers

celebration of their February 12 wedding

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Susan Cavasinni
In celebration of the marriage of Lauren Cavasinni and Brendan Vanselous
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Dave Jirele
in celebration of their 50th wedding anniversary
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Maia Setzer
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Keith & Cindy Farmer
Celebrating the first birthday of our grandson, Silas Colbert Mason
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Marcia Adams
for Chuck's birthday
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Kristin Everidge
In honor of Brannon and Kristin Everidge's 15th Wedding Anniversary
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Easter Flowers

 
Eric Franzen
In memory of Patricia Franzen
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Renee Brice
Renee & Leamon Brice in honor of their children and grandchildren, Chad, Kira, Katrina, Lilly, Benjamin, Fiona & Maisy
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Brittany Viehmann

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Jan Black
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Scott Cheney
In celebration of Amelia Cheney’s and Parker Cheney’s birthdays.
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Debbie Shutt
To the Glory of God and in celebration of the marriage of Allison Shutt and Nic Glyshaw
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Beckie And Mark McCall
In celebration of our LGBTQIA community during the month of Pride. Our Father dances over you in joy!
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Bud Younts
1 year anniversary of Sue's death
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Eric Franzen
In memory of Patricia Franzen
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Donna Warren
In celebration of our August birthdays-Kera Belcher our soon to be daughter in law and Tom’s 65th.
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Nell Shaffer-Gollnick
In memory of Brad Shaffer on what would have been his 64th birthday
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Melissa Fuerst
In remembrance of my father, Jack Bootes. Grandfather of Emily, Allison and Joshua Fuerst.
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Mike & Angela Jacobs
In honor of the birthdays of their children or in honor of their children’s birthdays
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Ted & Dottie Kramer
Same as last year
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Bettie Smith
for James E. Smith--like last year
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
mike mowrey
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Cheryl Mahoney
I’m memory of Joe King, Cheryl Mahoney’s father and Katie Ann’s granddaddy
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

Name

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |