Redeemer Families

Copycats - 2019-2020

Assist our office staff and teachers with photocopying, laminating, bookbinding, cutting, etc. We will train and guide you on what to do for whatever is needed! (Redeemer School contact is Mrs. Marcey.)

Location: Redeemer School Office

Created by:   Redeemer School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/21/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Patricia Bain
08/28/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Jennifer Craven
09/04/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Jacki Brown
09/09/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Patricia Bain
09/11/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
09/16/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Sarah Kearns
09/18/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
09/23/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Shea Portman
09/25/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Amelia McCabe
09/30/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Sara Filipponi
10/02/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
10/07/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Suzanne Colwell
10/09/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
10/14/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Becky Koch
10/16/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
10/23/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Jennifer Craven
10/30/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
11/04/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Amelia McCabe
11/06/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
11/13/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Patricia Bain
11/20/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
11/25/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Suzanne Colwell
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Erin Pfeiffer
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Jennifer Craven
01/06/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
01/08/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Sarah Kearns
01/15/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
01/22/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Patricia Bain
01/27/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Katie Moretz
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Suzanne Colwell
02/03/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Melissa Vaughan
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
02/17/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Becky Koch
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Jennifer Craven
03/02/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Patricia Bain
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Suzanne Colwell
03/09/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
03/16/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
03/18/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Amelia McCabe
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Katie Moretz
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Amy Beaver
04/06/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Suzanne Colwell
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Jennifer Craven
05/04/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Patricia Bain
05/06/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Diana Windley
05/11/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
05/13/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
05/18/2020 (Mon.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Kelly Streer
05/20/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Crystal Morton
05/27/2020 (Wed.)

Copycat volunteer

 
Suzanne Colwell
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service