When your 14-day free trial ends, you will not be automatically charged. We don't even collect any credit card information from you when you initiate the free trial. If you decide you want to subscribe to a paid plan at the end of your free trial, you can purchase it at that time. If you don't initiate a purchase, your free trial will expire. All sign ups will remain intact, but any advanced features will no longer be available.