Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
The Cafe at Linglestown Life

CAFE Baker Sign-Up Page

Welcome! The Cafe operates Monday thru Thursday during Nursery School hours, providing a comfortable place to visit with other LCNS families and find out more about what's going on here at Linglestown Life. We invite you to come and stay for a while to restore and recharge yourself for your day!  

To sign up to bring a treat to share at The Cafe, find a date you prefer and click on the "Sign Up" button. The program will walk you through the sign-up process. Thank you for your help!

Created by:   Wenona Zimmerman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
09/10/2019 (Tue.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 
Brenda Daniels

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/16/2019 (Mon.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 
Jessica Schiel
Snip Doodles

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/23/2019 (Mon.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 
Susan Sanders
Coffee Cake

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.) Please bring treats to The Cafe by 9:15 am 

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
Rebekka Gil
Sweet Potato Crescent Bites
10/08/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 
Lindsay Leigh
brownies

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
12/23/2019 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/06/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/21/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/16/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/23/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/04/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/07/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/19/2020 (Tue.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/20/2020 (Wed.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
05/21/2020 (Thu.)  

Coffee Cake, Muffins, Breads, Cookies,

 

Fresh Fruit, Bagels, Pastries, etc.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service