West Park Family Club

Wednesday Frozen Treat Sales


Every Wednesday after school, the kids rush to the Multi Purpose Room (MPR) for their frozen treats. We have been very lucky in the past to have parent volunteers help us make this fun (and delicious) tradition possible for our students.

We really need help staffing the Wednesday frozen treat sales this year. Luckily we have a dedicated parent volunteer in charge of popsicle sales (thank you Staci!), but we are looking for additional weekly helpers to help sign off frozen treat cards and hand out popsicles to the kids. 

The shift would be from 1:00 (ish) to 1:25 each Wednesday. Sign up for one shift, or many more! If you are worried about not being able to meet your child at the classroom when the bell rings, know that in the past the volunteer(s) will tell their child ahead of time to meet them in the MPR. Most kids think its pretty cool to have their parent hand out popsicles, and you will love seeing all those cute and happy faces!

We greatly appreciate any help we can get!

Sync Entire Sign Up to My Calendar

Created by:   West Park Elementary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Shifts Needed
08/21/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) 11:40am - 12:00pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
All slots filled
Angela Daniel
Elizabeth Martinez
03/18/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
All slots filled
Angela Daniel
Elizabeth Martinez
1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Elizabeth Martinez
04/01/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Elizabeth Martinez
04/15/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
05/20/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
05/27/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
06/03/2020 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 1:25pm  

Frozen Treat Helper (2)

Help set up at 1:00, distribute popsicles and sign off treat cards, close up by 1:25pm

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info