Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
all parishioners

April 10-11 Mass Attendance

Please check the box of the available Mass time you wish to attend then click the Submit button at the bottom of the page to sign up. 

Click on "List View" to see all Mass options for the weekend.

Be sure to enter the number of persons that will be in your party using the quantity dropdown list so that we can get an accurate count.

No comments are needed unless serving as a Minister of Hospitality.

If you are willing to serve as a Minister of Hospitality, please indicate that in the comments section when signing up.

Thank you!


Created by:   Robin Johengen
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
04/10/2021 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

attendee (200)

63 of 200 slots filled
Linda Zimmerman (3)
Laurie Zukaitis
Bonnie Dockry (2)
Anne Hargrave-Thomas
Dorothy Mauhar (2)
Deb Sundblad
Minister of Hospitality
fred golden (2)
Barbara Teslaw (2)
Paul Muenich (2)
Janine Samz
Minister of Hospitality ?
Vickie Taleff (2)
Jack Mercer
Carl Germain (Deacon)
Richard Eberhardt
Dean Liazuk
Jim and Tammy Wick (2)
Nancy Sabatke
Theresa Levenhagen (3)
david roubal (2)
minister of hosp
Reid Sollberger (5)
Karen Nybakken
Angel Olson (9)
mary GREEN
John Young
Douglas Anderson (2)
Pat Casey (2)
Hannah Horak (2)
Calvin Gordee (3)
Catherine Bormann (5)
04/11/2021 (Sun.) 8:30am  

attendee (200)

50 of 200 slots filled
Barbara Parr
Mary Nunke
Kristen Cheuvront (2)
Janet McAnarney
Linda Babler
Tom & Jackie Schwechel (2)
Gary & Jan Liedl (2)
Ministers of Hospitality
Kristi Erickson (2)
Mark Brogelman (2)
Carla Kurz
Jill Kirk (2)
John Marincel (2)
Sue Barnum
Cathy McCann
mary smith
Tanya Sorchilla (2)
Jean McKay
David Maletto (2)
Ken Thorson
bev Thorson
Jane Levandowski
Geno and Vicki Johnson (3)
Bill Brinkman will join up
Deb Lambrecht (2)
Pat & Al Romanowski (2)
Thomas Sazama (2)
Kathy & Scott Krieger
Amanda Beistle
Richard Milliren
Lauren Folstad (5)
Joseph Heil (2)
Danita Jacobson

attendee (200)

40 of 200 slots filled
Nancy Sires (2)
Gene & Carol Adams (2)
Darrell Kademan
Jim Baldeshwiler
Minister of hospitality
Dick Bezanson
Judy Vick (2)
Robert Foley
Eric Allen
Patricia Juran (2)
Pamela Sullivan (3)
Bonnie Wander
Minister of Hospitality
Daniel Haag (4)
Steve Polus (2)
Chris Ahrendt (5)
Harold and Dianne Froze (2)
Susan Hedrington (4)
Patti Iverson
Jordan Kongshaug (5)
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |