Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
STJ Parish

Weekly Church Maintenance

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Simonida Thurber
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST)

Thorough church cleaning

2-week task. Please sign up for 4 slots. Cleaning is due no later than the 2nd Saturday. For now, you only need to clean the upstairs. If your schedule changes, please switch with someone privately, as the cleaning must be completed. Thank you!

06/05/2021 (Sat.)

 
Elizabeth Graves
Will do

06/19/2021 (Sat.)

 
Jessica Pereira
Jessica will do it

07/03/2021 (Sat.)

 
Vassiliki Knox
Will do

07/17/2021 (Sat.)

 
Vassiliki Knox
Will do

07/31/2021 (Sat.)

 
Jessica Pereira
Jessica will do it

08/14/2021 (Sat.)

 
Elizabeth Graves
Will do

09/04/2021 (Sat.)

 
Zippy Graves
Church cleaning

09/18/2021 (Sat.)

 
Tseitlin Family
Tseitlins

10/02/2021 (Sat.)

 
Jessica Pereira
Jessica will do ut

10/16/2021 (Sat.)

 
Elizabeth Graves
Will do

10/30/2021 (Sat.)

 
Tseitlin Family
Tseitlins

11/13/2021 (Sat.)

 
Zippy Graves
Church cleaning

11/27/2021 (Sat.)

 
Jessica Pereira
Jessica will do it

12/11/2021 (Sat.)

 
Vassiliki Knox
Will do

12/25/2021 (Sat.)

 
Elizabeth Graves
Will do

Bring cut flowers for the church vases

Weekly task

06/05/2021 (Sat.)

 

06/12/2021 (Sat.)

 

06/19/2021 (Sat.)

 

06/26/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/03/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/10/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/17/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/24/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/31/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/07/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/14/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/21/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/28/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/04/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/11/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/18/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/25/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/02/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/09/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/16/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/23/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/30/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/06/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/13/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/20/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/27/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/04/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/11/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/18/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/25/2021 (Sat.)

 

Candle stands maintenance

Weekly task (15-20 minutes)

06/05/2021 (Sat.)

 

06/12/2021 (Sat.)

 

06/19/2021 (Sat.)

 

06/26/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/03/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/10/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/17/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/24/2021 (Sat.)

 

07/31/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/07/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/14/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/21/2021 (Sat.)

 

08/28/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/04/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/11/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/18/2021 (Sat.)

 

09/25/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/02/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/09/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/16/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/23/2021 (Sat.)

 

10/30/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/06/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/13/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/20/2021 (Sat.)

 

11/27/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/04/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/11/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/18/2021 (Sat.)

 

12/25/2021 (Sat.)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |