Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Francis Borgia Catholic Church Lectors

Lectors

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   St. Francis Borgia Catholic Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
06/05/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
Jacque Wilkins
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 
Dorothy Schmidt

10 am Mass

 
Teresa Mencke
06/12/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
Lori Aman
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 
Steven and Cece Tonn

10 am Mass

 
Jeanne Dawson
06/19/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 

10 am Mass

 
Alyce Kozimor
06/26/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 

10 am Mass

 
Sharon Mulford
07/03/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 

10 am Mass

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 

10 am Mass

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
Jacque Wilkins
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 

10 am Mass

 
Teresa Mencke
07/24/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

8 am Mass

 

10 am Mass

 
Sharon Mulford
07/31/2021 (Sat.)

5pm

 
Jacque Wilkins
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |