Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
ECS Staff

8th Grade Lunch and Recess Sign Up

Welcome to 8th grade! Thank you for volunteering so our teachers can eat lunch and prepare for the remainder of their day!

In order to volunteer you must have an updated background check. Thank you for making sure this is completed!

Lunch and Recess time is from 10:55-11:45 on Mondays and 10:35-11:30 on Tues-Fridays. 

Created by:   Endeavor Charter School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristi Copley
04/20/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lisa Fore
May have to leave a little early but I'll stay as long as I can!
05/04/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/25/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/27/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
05/31/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
06/01/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
06/02/2022 (Thu.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
06/03/2022 (Fri.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
06/06/2022 (Mon.)

Lunch/Recess helper 10:55-11:45 (2)

 
06/07/2022 (Tue.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
06/08/2022 (Wed.)

Lunch Helper 10:35-11:30 (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |