Delete a Participant from a Slot

Sign up creators can remove a participant from a slot easily. 

  • Click the sign up you wish to edit from the “Created” tab on your account Sign Ups page.
  • Select the “Add/Edit/Delete People” option from the Admin’s Toolbar at the top of the sign up.
  • Check the box(es) next to the names that need to be deleted.
  • Click the “Delete Selected” button at the top of the table.

  • On the next page, you will confirm the name you wish to remove and decide whether to send an email to the participant.
  • Click the “YES – DELETE” button to remove the name(s) from the sign up slot(s).

Posted by SignUpGenius


ADVERTISEMENTS