Volunteer Opportunities
2019 Master Volunteer List

2019 Kitchen Market Volunteers

Volunteer in the Kitchen at Elawa Farm!  Join us to create delicious items for our Garden Market open Friday's & Saturday's from 8am to 1pm.  For the 2019 season we will be open from Friday, May 17th through Saturday, October 26th.

Join us on Wednesday's, Thursday's, Friday's and/or Saturday's to cook, package and clean up.

If you haven't submitted a waiver for 2019 please complete and bring to your first shift.  The waiver is attached.

If you have any questions please contact [email protected] or 847-234-1966 ext. 802

Related files:

Created by:   Elawa Farm
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
07/17/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Sue Barrett
Natalia Michalski
07/18/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Maddie Dugan
Emily Asmussen
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Libby Elliott (2)
07/19/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Carla Zaramella
Meghan Joshi
07/20/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Carla Zaramella
Meghan Joshi
07/24/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Suzanne McDonald
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Carla Zaramella
Diana Wettermann
07/25/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carla Zaramella
07/26/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carla Zaramella
07/27/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Carla Zaramella
Lakshmi Ojha
07/31/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Lakshmi Ojha
Sidd Ojha
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/02/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Meghan Joshi
08/03/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Meghan Joshi
Laura Plack
I can be there from 8-10! Hope that’s okay!
08/07/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/09/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Cassandra Gorospe
08/10/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm KItchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Meghan Joshi
08/14/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lakshmi Ojha
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/16/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/17/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/21/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sue Barrett
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/23/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/24/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sue Barrett
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/30/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
08/31/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sue Barrett
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/07/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/13/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/14/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/20/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/21/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
09/28/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/05/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/12/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/18/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/19/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  9:00am - 12:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Maddie Dugan
1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  6:00am - 9:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
9:30am - 12:30pm  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
10/26/2019 (Sat.) Elawa Farm Kitchen  7:00am - 10:00am  

Kitchen Volunteer (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service