Grimsby Minor Hockey

Concession Stand

Thank you for taking the time to help us out the Grimsby Minor Hockey Concession Booth.  Your 4 hours of time here is very much appreciated.  In case you didn’t know, the Concession Booth is GMHA’s major fundraiser, and your time will assist us in making the Concession Booth a success by helping us exceed our customer’s expectations.

As part of these requirements, all persons working in the Concession Booth must meet the following criteria:

  1. Hair must be pulled back and/or contained in a bun.
  2. Clothing must be clean.  
  3. Must wear apron provided.
  4. Hands must be washed on a regular basis.
  5. Closed-Toed Shoes are required.
  6. Must be 14 years or older.
  7. Must not be sick or ill.  

There will be a trained staff member working the booth at all times and any work instruction will be provided by the staff member.

Duties could include packaging food items (French fries, onion rings, candy bags, etc), serving customers, cooking deep fried foods, clean up and dish washing.

Bantam and Midget players are welcome.

Location: PKC-Concession Booth

Created by:   Kerry Dreyer
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
11/14/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/15/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/16/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
11/17/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/19/2018 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/21/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/22/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/26/2018 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
Already filled
12/01/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/03/2018 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/06/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/07/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
Already filled
12/08/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/09/2018 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/10/2018 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/14/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
12/15/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/16/2018 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/17/2018 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
12/20/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/21/2018 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
Already filled
12/22/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
12/29/2018 (Sat.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/04/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
Already filled
01/05/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/07/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
01/09/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
01/11/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
Already filled
01/12/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/14/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/16/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/18/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
01/19/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/21/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/23/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/25/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
Already filled
01/26/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/28/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
01/30/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/01/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
02/02/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/04/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/06/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/08/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
02/09/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/11/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/13/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/15/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
02/16/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/18/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/20/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/22/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
02/23/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/01/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
03/02/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/08/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/15/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/18/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/22/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
03/23/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 12:30pm - 4:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
4:30pm - 8:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/25/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/26/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/27/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/28/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 9:30pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
04/05/2019 (Fri.) 6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer (2)

 
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 10:00am - 2:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
Already filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concession Volunteer

 
©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home