May and June 2022 Mission Volunteer Sign Up
Mooresville Christian Mission Volunteers Master

May and June 2022 Grocery Store Pickups

Grocery Store Pickups

Pick up food at designated grocery stores and deliver it to the Mission. 
Days, times and location vary.  Please see the slots below.

Job Requirements:

  • SUV or van 
  • Punctuality
  • Friendly Disposition
  • Drivers License

New Volunteers are asked read the pick up instructions in the attchment below.  If you have further questions, please contact Jeremy Sloop for at [email protected] or by calling 704-664-2357.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Volunteer Coordinator
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
05/03/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Brock Osborn
05/04/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Scott Tidwell
05/06/2022 (Fri.) Walmart Market 9:00am - 11:00am  

Grocery Pickup

 
David Petray
Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Brock Osborn
05/10/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Brooke Sikes
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Scott Tidwell
05/13/2022 (Fri.) Walmart Market 9:00am - 11:00am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Amy Caputo
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Sabrina Johnson
05/17/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Brock Osborn
05/18/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
NEED TO CHANGE FROM 5/17 TO 5/18
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Amy Caputo
05/19/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Scott Tidwell
05/20/2022 (Fri.) Walmart Market 9:00am - 11:00am  

Grocery Pickup

 
David Petray
Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Brock Osborn
05/24/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgiana Durant
05/25/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Scott Tidwell
05/31/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Sam Brochetti
06/01/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
06/02/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Scott Tidwell
06/03/2022 (Fri.) Walmart Market 9:00am - 11:00am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Jim Nickel
Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Kaleigh Reppart
06/07/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Brooke Sikes
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
06/08/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
06/09/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Kaleigh Reppart
06/10/2022 (Fri.) Walmart Market 9:00am - 11:00am  

Grocery Pickup

 
David Petray
Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Kaleigh Reppart
06/14/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Kaleigh Reppart
06/15/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
06/16/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Scott Tidwell
06/17/2022 (Fri.) Walmart Market 9:00am - 11:00am  

Grocery Pickup

 
David Petray
Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Sabrina Johnson
06/21/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Georgianna Durant
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Kaleigh Reppart
06/22/2022 (Wed.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
Food Lion/Shearers Rd. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
William Moore
06/23/2022 (Thu.) Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Scott Tidwell
06/24/2022 (Fri.) Walmart Market 9:00am - 11:00am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
Kaleigh Reppart
06/28/2022 (Tue.) Food Lion/Main St. 9:00am - 11:45am  

Grocery Pickup

 
Food Lion/Plaza Dr. 11:00am - 12:00pm  

Grocery Pickup

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |