School Leadership
School Leadership 21-22

School Leadership 21-22

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Holy Family Regional School Volunteer Administrator
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

School Board Member (15)

2 of 15 slots filled
Ben Brigulio
Current Member
Liz Plummer
Current BOD Treasurer

Dads' Club Officer (4)

1 of 4 slots filled
Greg Brubaker

Finance Council Member (2)


Technology Council Member (2)

1 of 2 slots filled
Melissa Rumminger

Campus Ministry Committee Member (2)

1 of 2 slots filled
Carmen Brigulio

Enrollment Committee Member (2)

All slots filled
Melissa Demski
Danielle Carlesimo

Advancement Committee Member

Lori Powe

Facilities Committee Member

Seth Seidell

Athletic Committee Member (2)

All slots filled
Joanna Collins
Niki Sancimino

Fund Our Future Raffle Chair


Gardening Coordinator

Kelley Peters
Kelley Peters

40th Anniversary Festival Coordinator


Ski Club

Scott Collins

Authors in April - North Campus

Kristen Faure

Authors in April - South Campus

Andrea Thomas

SCRIP Coordinator

Christie Goldsmith
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |