Library volunteers 2018

Library Volunteer Schedule

Please sign up for the dates and times that work for you.  If you need to change a sign up at the last minute, please "reply all" to the invite email I sent.  Thank You!

Created by:   Nativity of Mary Catholic School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
01/14/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Wolf
Laura DePoint
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
01/16/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
Christine Thelen
01/17/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Amy O'Connor
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Tasha Kingston
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
Mary Jo Martinson
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
01/23/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
Christine Thelen
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis
01/28/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Wolf
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
01/29/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
Angela Bergquist
I will arrive at 10 am.
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
01/30/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
01/31/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
All slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Michelle Vodovnik
02/04/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Pat Wolf
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
02/06/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
02/07/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Tasha Kingston
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
Tammy Kapsner
02/11/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Wolf
02/12/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
02/13/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
Christine Thelen
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Jill Stoebe
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
02/19/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
02/20/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
Christine Thelen
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
02/25/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
Angela Bergquist
I will arrive at 10 am
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Vodovnik
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis
03/04/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Wolf
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
2:45pm - 3:35am  

8th grade

 
Christine Thelen
03/11/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Wolf
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Tasha Kingston
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis
03/18/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Tasha Kingston
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis
04/01/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Wolf
04/02/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
04/03/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
04/04/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
04/08/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Pat Wolf
04/09/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
04/10/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
04/11/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis
04/15/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
Pat Wolf
04/16/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
04/17/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Tasha Kingston
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
Carlyn Tasto
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
All slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis
Carlyn Tasto
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Pat Wolf
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Pat Wolf
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Tasha Kingston
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Wolf
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
1:45pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Anne Theis
1:35pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anne Theis
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura DePoint
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 11:15am - 12:25pm  

6th grade

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 9:45am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
12:30pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Tasha Kingston
Anne Theis
1:30pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
kathy meinhardt
Anne Theis


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home