Library volunteers 2018

Library Volunteer Schedule

Please sign up for the dates and times that work for you.  If you need to change a sign up at the last minute, please "reply all" to the invite email I sent.  Thank You!

Created by:   Nativity of Mary Catholic School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
11/19/2018 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Pat Wolf
yolanda watson
11/20/2018 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:35pm  

6th grade

 
Lynne Poehling
1:50pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura DePoint
11/26/2018 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Wolf
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:35pm  

6th grade

 
Mary Jo Martinson
11/28/2018 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
All slots filled
yolanda watson
Carlyn Tasto
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
Christine Thelen
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
All slots filled
Amy O'Connor
kathy meinhardt
12:35pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Pat Wolf
1:40pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Carlyn Tasto
Tammy Kapsner
12/03/2018 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pat Wolf
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
Angela Bergquist
I will not get there until 10 am and will leave at 11 am
11:20am - 12:35pm  

6th grade

 
1:50pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
ANNE MCELROY
12/05/2018 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
12/06/2018 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:35pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Tasha Kingston
Tammy Kapsner
1:40pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Carlyn Tasto
Pat Wolf
12/10/2018 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
Pat Wolf
12/11/2018 (Tue.) 11:20am - 12:35pm  

6th grade

 
Mary Jo Martinson
1:50pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 7th grade (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anne McElroy
12/12/2018 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
2:45pm - 3:35pm  

8th grade

 
Christine Thelen
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
All slots filled
Michelle Vodovnik
kathy meinhardt
12:35pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Laura DePoint
1:40pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Lynne Poehling
kathy meinhardt
12/17/2018 (Mon.) 2:15pm - 3:50pm  

1st and 3rd grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Tasha Kingston
Pat Wolf
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

7th grade

 
11:20am - 12:35pm  

6th grade

 
Tammy Kapsner
1:50pm - 3:35pm  

5th and 8th grade (2)

 
12/19/2018 (Wed.) 9:45am - 11:05am  

PreK Sage and EK Hegard (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Audrey Johnson
Heilmer family
12/20/2018 (Thu.) 10:15am - 11:35am  

PreK Sage and PreK Meyer (2)

 
12:35pm - 1:50pm  

4th grade (2)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Tasha Kingston
1:40pm - 3:50pm  

Kindergarten and 2nd grade (3)

 
All slots filled
Anne Theis
Tasha Kingston
kathy meinhardt


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home