Shepherd's Table Soup Kitchen VolCoord


Available Sign Ups
Title Group Earliest Date Latest Date
Friday Apr-Jun 2019 Friday 4/5/2019  6/28/2019 
Friday Jan-Mar 2019 Friday 1/4/2019  3/29/2019 
Monday Apr-Jun 2019 Monday 4/1/2019  6/24/2019 
Monday Jan-Mar 2019 Monday 1/7/2019  3/25/2019 
Thursday Apr-Jun 2019 Thursday 4/4/2019  6/27/2019 
Thursday Jan-Mar 2019 Thursday 1/3/2019  3/28/2019 
Tuesday Apr-Jun 2019 Tuesday 4/2/2019  6/25/2019 
Tuesday Jan-Mar 2019 Tuesday 1/8/2019  3/26/2019 
Wednesday Apr - Jun 2019 Wednesday 4/3/2019  6/26/2019 
Wednesday Jan - Mar 2019 Wednesday 1/2/2019  3/27/2019