Rockford Hockey Club

Rockford Hockey Club Annual Meeting

The Rockford Hockey Club Annual Meeting will be held on multiple nights this year, so we can adhere to social distancing guidlines. We ask that one parent of each skater attend the annual meeting for your designated team, by signing up for a spot on the signup. Please no children.

The meetings are scheduled for approximately one hour each, but we have left a little time in between to be sure we can have one group depart before the next group enters. 

Due to the number of Bantams this year there will be two Bantam sessions. Parents only need attend one of the two sessions.

The Meeting will be held at the Cherry Valley Fire Department, 4919 Blackhawk Rd, Rockford, IL 61109-4063.

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you.

Please wear masks and adhere to social distancing guidelines.

Note: If you are feeling ill, running a fever, experiencing any flu like symptoms, or have recently been in close contact with someone diagnosed with COVID-19, please do not attend any events.

Location: Cherry Valley Fire Station
4919 Blackhawk Rd, Rockford, IL 61109

Created by:  Rockford Hockey Club
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
08/10/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

U16/U18 (40)

One parent per player - Masks Required

32 of 40 slots filled
  Chris Haas
  Kristen Wald
Player Keith Wald
  Andrea Hinrichs
  Marty Winkelman
Philip Winkelman
  Melissa Rodriguez
  Scott Matejka
Ethan Matejka
  Donna Kauke
  Joshua Halter / Megan Gates Halter
I or Megan will be there
  Amy Luhman
  Eric Brendemuehl
  Dee Wendt
  Kim & Brian Thiede
Will Thiede - player
  Mike Rock
  George Eby
  Blake Bradle
  Mark Conklin
  Marianne Podraza
  Scott McLeland
  Chelsea Benson
  Greg McElroy
  Jessica Walker
Braden Archibald
  Steve Dewar
  Kevin Lindquist
  Brian Schoester
  Mike Harris
  Kristen King
  JF Rivard
  Hannah Kardell
  Juan Gomez
  Jody Buntjer
  Oak Hewer
  Nicholas Nelson
08/11/2020 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Squirt (40)

One Parent per Player - Masks Required

29 of 40 slots filled
  Beth Foose
Wyatt Foose
  Julian Jacques
  Sara St. John
  Becky Pelc
  Brooke Mueller
Mason Hoover
  Anya Smith
  Chris Sahli
  Kate Nilsen
  Josh Griffeth
  Audra Washo
  Michael Cirrincione
  Staci Brown
  Jimmy Origer
  Sarah Nelson
  Tracy Thompson (2)
  Margaret Lucca
  Greg Gargani
  Melissa Payne Wagner
  David Cortese
  Mandy Poliska
  Jamie Luchsinger
  Nathan Elbert
  Randy/Liam Mitchell (2)
Liam Mitchell
  Hollie Roser
  Hannah Kardell
  Scott Zibell
7:30pm - 8:30pm  

Pee Wee (40)

One Parent per Player - Masks Required

35 of 40 slots filled
  Darcy Davis
  William Orozco
  Loren Winne
  Katie Butera
  Lorraine Mesch
  Heather Landin
  Seth Hudson
  Rhonda Young
  Amy Fraser
  Sarah Mitchell
  Melissa Webb
  Jason Kerley
  Krissy Alexander
  Jennifer Herrera
  Glen Weber
  Rachel Metcalf
Interested in trying out
  Amy Kirchhoff
  Jennifer Boomer
  Andrew Scarpaci
  Jody Rawson
  Cheryl Shively
  Michael Cornellier
  Nicole Hudson
  Jacquie Starks
  Jason/Mary Yost
  Rosemary Svihlik
  Chris Metcalf
  Daren Brown
  Jacob Nihells
  Sandra Crimmins
  Heather Alderks
  David Koch
Interested in making jump to club from in house.
  Jenny Nowicki
Noah McDermott
  Sharon Mccown
  Melissa Roach
08/12/2020 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 7:00pm  

Bantam (40)

One Parent per Player - Masks Required

29 of 40 slots filled
  Amanda Leanos
Andrew Leanos
  Claudia Ostalaza
  Danielle White
  Doug Lockard
  Neil Dose
  Chris Hardwick
  Mandy McCarthy
  Jim Manthei
  Stephanie Danca
  Katie Weston
  Tim Edwards
  John Palmer
  Amy Marten
  Ryan Gibbs
  Marik Kong
  Lou Bageanis
  Shaun Lott
  Randy Spencer
  Rick Hartt
  Eric Jacobson
  Scott Newlin
  Andrea Woldman
  Andrew Oros
  Machelle Pinkston
  Shannon Viita
  Stephanie Johnson-Phillips
  Oak Hewer
  Marianne Podraza
7:30pm - 8:30pm  

Bantam (40)

One Parent per Player - Masks Required

6 of 40 slots filled
  Sean Castillo
Ethan Castillo
  Carie Kraus
  Lisa Peavy
  Jeremy Radloff
  Anne Brostrom
  Matt Phillips
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info