NTPA - Plano

Oliver!

Show Information

Show Title: Oliver!
Troupe: NTPA - Plano

Managing Director: Mike Mazur

Director: Mike Mazur
Additional Artistic Staff:

Tuition:
 $400.00
Ticket Requirement: Each family will be required to sell or purchase 12 tickets to this show.

Grades:  1-12
 

Audition Dates/Times: Monday, February 10, 6:00-9:00pm
                                     Saturday, February 15, 2:00-5:00pm
Call Backs: Monday, Feb. 17, 6:00pm-9:00pm

Audition Requirements: Prepare and memorize a one minute monologue and a one minute musical theatre song. 
 

PLEASE FILL OUT ONLINE AUDITION FORM PRIOR TO AUDITIONS >>> AUDITION FORM

Rehearsal Dates/Times: Mondays, 6:00-9:00 PM, starting Feb. 24
Rehearsal Location: Willow Bend


Performance Dates/Times: Friday, May 15, 7:15pm
Saturday, May 16 2:15pm and 7:15pm
Sunday, May 17 2:15pm
Thursday, May 21, 7:15 pm
Friday, May 22, 7:15pm
Saturday, May 23 2:15pm and 7:15pm
Performance Location: Brodie Copeland Theatre
Run Time: 2.5 hours

Location: Willow Bend Center of the Arts
6121 West Park Boulevard B216, Plano, TX 75093

Created by:  North Texas Performing Arts
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
02/10/2020 (Mon.) 6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
8:30pm - 9:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
02/15/2020 (Sat.) 2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
Already filled
2:30pm - 3:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service