NTPA - Plano

Mary Poppins

Show Title: Mary Poppins
Troupe: NTPA - Plano

Managing Director: Mike Mazur

Director: Mike Mazur
Additional Artistic Staff: Tap Choreographer: Hayley Grafflin                           Guest Choreographer: Brianna Sadofsky

                                            

Tuition:
 $400.00
Ticket Requirement: Each family will be required to sell or purchase 12 tickets to this show.

Grades:  3-12
 

Audition Dates/Times: Sunday, Dec 15, 4:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday, Dec 17 6:00-9:00pm AND Saturday, December 21, 9:00am-11:30am
Callback Dates/Times: Saturday, January 4, 2020 3:00pm-7:00pm
Audition Requirements: Prepare and memorize a one minute monologue and a one minute musical theatre song. 

PLEASE FILL OUT AUDITION FORM PRIOR TO AUDITIONS >>> AUDITION FORM

Rehearsal Dates/Times: Tuesdays, 6:00-9:00pm starting January 7
Rehearsal Location: Willow Bend


Performance Dates/Times: Friday, March 20, 7:15 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2:15pm and 7:15pm
Sunday, March 22, 2:15pm
Thursday, March 26, 7:15pm
Friday, March 27, 7:15pm
Saturday, March 28 2:15pm and 7:15pm
 

Performance Location: Rodenbaugh Theatre, Willow Bend
Run Time: 2.5hours

Created by:  Aaron Arroyo
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
12/15/2019 (Sun.) NTPA- Plano  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
Already filled
5:00pm - 5:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
5:30pm - 6:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
Already filled
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
Already filled
12/17/2019 (Tue.) NTPA- Plano  6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
Already filled
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
Already filled
7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
Already filled
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
8:00pm - 8:30pm  

Audition (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
8:30pm - 9:00pm  

Audition (5)

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.) NTPA Plano 9:00am - 9:30am  

Audition (5)

 
9:30am - 10:00am  

Audition (5)

 
10:00am - 10:30am  

Audition (5)

 
4 of 5 slots filled
10:30am - 11:00am  

Audition (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
11:00am - 11:30am  

Audition (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service