Ice Haus

Drop-In Hockey (16+)

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Book your visit to the Ice Haus! See the calendar below for available times to utilize the facility.

Reservation Details

  • Reservations may be made up to 8 days in advance.
  • Reservations may be made for up to 8 people per time slot.
  • Upon arrival, each individual must check in with Guest Services staff to verify reservation and make payment.
  • At the end of each time block, all visitors must exit the facility.
  • If visitors have made reservations for multiple time slots on the same day, payment will be required prior to each entry.
  • Please arrive within 15 minutes of the reserved time slot or the reservation will be forfeited.
  • Reservations may be adjusted/cancelled up to one day in advance. If adjustments/cancellations are needed within one day, please call the Greeley Ice Haus at 970-350-9402.
  • Reservation of one's time slot does not guarantee use of any particular piece of equipment.

There will be the following number of slots available during each time block for each of the specified areas within the facility:

Public Skate - 100

Freestyle – 25

Stick & Puck – 20

Drop-In Hockey – 25

Skate Café (50+) - 25

COVID-19 Information

  • Anyone with COVID-19 or flu-like symptoms – a fever, cough, or shortness of breath – should not enter or use city facilities including the Ice Haus.
  • Please maintain social distancing.  Use of face masks is strongly encouraged.





Created by:   Greeley Recreation
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MST) Location Available Slot
(Sun. 5:45pm - 7:00pm)
900 8th Ave

Drop-In Hockey (25)

19 of 25 slots filled
Ezra Ballen
Kaden Gardea
Chance Ubel
Isaiah Nevak
Ryan Buchholtz
Matthew Walker
Isaac Ingalls
Matthew Galle
Travis Chambers (2)
Richard Kitten (2)
Evan Kruck
Sean Fancher
Derek Zink
scott wegscheid
Thomas Mcgee
Kaleb Tyre (2)
(Mon. 8:00pm - 9:00pm)
900 8th Ave

Drop-In Hockey (25)

15 of 25 slots filled
Timothy Nellett
Matthew Galle
Matthew Walker
Andy Kropp
scott wegscheid
Adam Herman
Hunter Caddy
Kevin Peffer
Alisha Wright
Thomas Murphy
Chance Ubel
Isaiah Nevak
Dan Turnbeaugh
Kaleb Tyre (2)
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |