Harmony

Harmony CDC Volunteers

Area families and seniors depend on the food that our volunteers sort, box and repackage in our center.

COVID-19 Update - At this time, we are being extra cautious when it comes to volunteers in our facility. Please remember, if you or someone in your household has symptoms of acute respiratory illness we ask that you reschedule your shift until you are fever-free without the use of fever-reducing or other symptom-altering medicines for two weeks. If you need to reschedule, please change your volunteer shift on Sign Up Genius or email [email protected]

**Harmony Food Pantry follows strict guidelines outlined by the City and State to ensure your safety. We provide gloves and other protective equipment. This is a safe environment to volunteer.

LOCATION >> Harmony Food Pantry 6969 Pastor Bailey Dr. Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75237

**Please Note: This volunteer opportunity often lifts boxes approximately 25-30 lbs during shift.

 

Created by:  Harmony CDC
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
03/03/2021 (Wed.)   12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
03/04/2021 (Thu.)   9:30am - 2:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
03/08/2021 (Mon.)   10:00am - 1:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
1:30pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
4 of 8 slots filled
03/09/2021 (Tue.)   10:00am - 2:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
03/10/2021 (Wed.)   12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
3:30pm - 6:30pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
2 of 8 slots filled
03/11/2021 (Thu.)   9:30am - 2:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
03/15/2021 (Mon.)   10:00am - 1:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
Already filled
1:30pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/16/2021 (Tue.)   10:00am - 2:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/17/2021 (Wed.)   12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
Already filled
3:30pm - 6:30pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
6 of 8 slots filled
03/18/2021 (Thu.)   9:30am - 2:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
03/22/2021 (Mon.)   10:00am - 1:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
1:30pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)   10:00am - 2:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)   12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
3:30pm - 6:30pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.)   9:30am - 2:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.)   10:00am - 1:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
1:30pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)   10:00am - 2:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.)   12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Food Box Prep (4)

 
3:30pm - 6:30pm  

Food Distribution (8)

 
1 of 8 slots filled
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |