Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Anyone

Altar Flower Donations

 Please provide your name and dedication. We also ask that you make a donation of $35.00, either by going to our online donation service and selecting the program designation "Altar Guild," or by sending or bringing a check payable to "St. Michael's Episcopal Church" with the memo notation "Altar Guild."

If more than three people have signed up for your selected Sunday, please email the Parish Office at [email protected] Thanks for your donation of altar flowers to St. Michael's!

Created by:   Linda Denson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Barb Adams
In memory of my sister, Meg Stephens
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathy Austen
in celebration of Libby Austen's birthday
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Molly Beier
In celebration of my mom, on Mother’s Day, and my dad, on his birthday
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/07/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/14/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/21/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info