Anyone

Altar Flower Donations

 Please provide your name and dedication. We also ask that you make a donation of $25.00, either by going to our online donation service and selecting the program designation "Altar Guild," or by sending or bringing a check payable to "St. Michael's Episcopal Church" with the memo notation "Altar Guild."

If more than three people have signed up for your selected Sunday, please email the Parish Office at [email protected] Thanks for your donation of altar flowers to St. Michael's!

Created by:   Linda Denson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
12/03/2017 (Sun.) Advent greenery on altar 

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/10/2017 (Sun.) Advent greenery on altar 

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/17/2017 (Sun.) Advent greenery on altar 

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/24/2017 (Sun.) Advent greenery on altar 

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/31/2017 (Sun.) Poinsettias on Altar 

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/07/2018 (Sun.) Poinsettias on Altar 

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/14/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Barb Adams
In loving memory of my sister Meg Stephens
Linda Denson
Given in memory of Jack Babcock by the Altar Guild.
01/21/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/28/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/04/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/11/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Fran Olsen
In thanksgiving for my son Michael Houston's birthday.
02/18/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/25/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/04/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/11/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/18/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/25/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/01/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/08/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/15/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/22/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/29/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/06/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/13/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/20/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/27/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/03/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/10/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/17/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Cindy & Tim Matlack
In thanksgiving for the birth of Eleanor Carucci and William Matlack
06/24/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/01/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/08/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/15/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/29/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/05/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/12/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/09/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/06/2019 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)  

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home