Anyone

Altar Flower Donations

 Please provide your name and dedication. We also ask that you make a donation of $25.00, either by going to our online donation service and selecting the program designation "Altar Guild," or by sending or bringing a check payable to "St. Michael's Episcopal Church" with the memo notation "Altar Guild."

If more than three people have signed up for your selected Sunday, please email the Parish Office at [email protected] Thanks for your donation of altar flowers to St. Michael's!

Created by:   Linda Denson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Molly Beier
In celebration of the baptism of Nicholas and Tori
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Mick Sutter
In Memory of Kim Sutter
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

Name: (3)

Dedication:

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service