St. Joseph's Academy

2022-2023 Spirit Shop Volunteer

Volunteer to work in the spirit shop.  Meet new Moms, work with friends and most importantly see your daughter.  

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Julie Golomski- Spiritshop Manager
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
12/05/2022 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
All slots filled
Kristi Runyan
Emilie Brockman
12/06/2022 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
All slots filled
Katie Hauck
Patti Eiseman
Patti Eiseman
12/08/2022 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristen Miedler
12/09/2022 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
All slots filled
Allison Amann (2)
Allison Amann & Emily Moriarty
12/12/2022 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
All slots filled
Jessica Espe
Whitney Glynias
12/13/2022 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
All slots filled
Mindy Stuckey
Jenn Weber
12/15/2022 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Perales
12/16/2022 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
All slots filled
Mary Beth Plaster
Katy Schierding
12/19/2022 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
All slots filled
Mary Beth Plaster (2)
& Mary Hashbargar
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/09/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/10/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/12/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/17/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristen Miedler
01/19/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/20/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/23/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sherri Schultz
01/24/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/26/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/27/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/30/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
01/31/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/03/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Wendy Menghini
02/06/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/07/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/09/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/10/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/13/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/14/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/16/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/17/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/21/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/23/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristen Miedler
02/27/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
02/28/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/03/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/06/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/07/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/09/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/10/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/20/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/21/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/23/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/24/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/27/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/28/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristen Miedler
03/30/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
03/31/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/03/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/04/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/11/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/13/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/14/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/17/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/18/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/20/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristen Miedler
04/21/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/24/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/25/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
04/27/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/01/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/02/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/04/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/05/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/08/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/09/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/12/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/15/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/16/2023 (Tue.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/18/2023 (Thu.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
05/19/2023 (Fri.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:45am - 1:15pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristen Miedler
05/22/2023 (Mon.) SJA SPIRITSHOP  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

Please sign into Main Office and then come down to Spiritshop

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |