Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
LSPS

LSHS National Honor Society Student Tutor Options

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Shannon Ketelhut
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Student Name
11/09/2020 (Mon.) Lake Shore High School 10:00am - 11:00am  

Student Name

 
Already filled
North Lake High School 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/10/2020 (Tue.) Kennedy Middle School 2:45pm - 3:45pm  

Student Name

 
Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/11/2020 (Wed.) Masonic Heights Elementary 2:15pm - 3:15pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
2:15pm - 3:15pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Rodgers Elementary 2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Violet Elementary 2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/12/2020 (Thu.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/13/2020 (Fri.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/16/2020 (Mon.) Lake Shore High School 10:00am - 11:00am  

Student Name

 
Already filled
North Lake High School 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/17/2020 (Tue.) Kennedy Middle School 2:45pm - 3:45pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/18/2020 (Wed.) Masonic Heights Elementary 2:15pm - 3:15pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Rodgers Elementary 2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Violet Elementary 2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/19/2020 (Thu.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/20/2020 (Fri.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/23/2020 (Mon.) Virtual (link will be provided) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/24/2020 (Tue.) Virtual (link will be provided) 2:45pm - 3:45pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
11/30/2020 (Mon.) Virtual (link will be provided) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/01/2020 (Tue.) Virtual (link will be provided) 2:45pm - 3:45pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/02/2020 (Wed.) Virtual (link will be provided) 2:15pm - 3:15pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/03/2020 (Thu.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/04/2020 (Fri.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/07/2020 (Mon.) Virtual (link will be provided) 10:00am - 11:00am  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Student Name

 
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/08/2020 (Tue.) Virtual (link will be provided) 2:45pm - 3:45pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/09/2020 (Wed.) Virtual (link will be provided) 2:15pm - 3:15pm  

Student Name

 
2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/10/2020 (Thu.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/11/2020 (Fri.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.) Virtual (link will be provided 10:00am - 11:00am  

Student Name

 
Virtual (link will be provided) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/15/2020 (Tue.) Virtual (link will be provided) 2:45pm - 3:45pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/16/2020 (Wed.) Virtual (link will be provided) 2:15pm - 3:15pm  

Student Name

 
Virtual (link will be provided 2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Virtual (link will be provided) 2:35pm - 3:35pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
12/17/2020 (Thu.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
12/18/2020 (Fri.) Virtual (link will be provided) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

Student Name

 
Already filled
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info