FV-Pres Elders Deacons

FV-Pres Elder/Deacon for in-person worship

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Slots for Elder and Deacon support for in-person worship. 

Created by:   Karen Bachman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
01/16/2022
(Sun. 9:30am - 11:00am)
 

Elder

 
Kim McCaskill

Deacon

 
Ilse Mallory
01/23/2022
(Sun. 9:30am - 11:00am)
 

Elder

 
Dale Hinrichs

Deacon

 
Fran Price
01/30/2022
(Sun. 9:30am - 11:00am)
 

Elder

 
Deanna Brown

Deacon

 
Ilse Mallory
02/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Chris Morris

Deacon

 
Mike Cortez

Elder of the Month

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Chris Morris

Deacon

 
Mike Cortez

Elder

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Chris Morris

Deacon

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Deanna Brown

Deacon

 
Mike Cortez
03/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Rodney Tilley

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Rodney Tilley

Deacon

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Rodney Tilley

Deacon

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Rodney Tilley

Deacon

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Deanna Brown

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
Deanna Brown
04/10/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Deanna Brown

Deacon

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Deanna Brown

Deacon

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Deanna Brown

Deacon

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder

 

Elder of the Month

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder

 

Elder of the Month

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Tim Matthews
Tim Matthews

Deacon

 

Elder of the Month

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Tim Matthews
Tim Matthews

Deacon

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Tim Matthews
Tim Matthews

Deacon

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 
Tim Matthews
Tim Matthews

Deacon

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 

Elder

 

Elder of the Month

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Elder

 

Deacon

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |