March 8th Rec Plex Events

March 8th Rec Plex Events

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. The times are listed on the left and the age groups associated with those times are listed on the right. The cost for the camp is next to the age groups as well ($15 for hour and a half camps and $10 for hour camps).

After you click sign-up you will get a confirmation email and you will also get a confirmation email a few days before the event. If you need to cancel your registration come back to this page and click the option to change your sign-up. 

Let us know if you have any questions!

Date: 03/08/2020 (Sun.)

Location: UWO Rec Plex Dome
637 Pearl Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54901

Created by:   Oshkosh United
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Time (CST) Available Slot
12:00pm - 1:30pm  

U13/U14 Boys & Girls -$15 (2007 and 2006 birth years)

14 slots filled - more available
Ellianna Noe
Rilyn Polakowski
Derek Van Thiel
Lauren Ebben
Austin Peterka
Grace Senkbeil
Megan Nelson
Tanner Piper
Konrad Bowlus-Jasinski
Brandon Palomaki
Ava Pamer
David Tjugum
Talan Dwyer
Laney Wiebel
1:30pm - 3:00pm  

U11/U12 Girls -$15 (2008 and 2009 birth years, strong 2010 birth year players)

4 slots filled - more available
Mya Johnson
Emily Pankau
Rachell Harsh
Sorcha Harsh
Kally Pietz
3:00pm - 4:00pm  

URL & Academy - $10 (2015 - 2010 birth years)

25 slots filled - more available
Miles Callahan
Edwin Connelly
Ailan Karns
Kam Johnson
McHenry Johnson
Quinn Johnson
Mia Baumann
Mason Clark
Anthony Zahner
ZuZu Clark
Collin Beidler
Kinley Anderson
Lily Kissinger
Emma Kissinger
Landon Marschall
Kendall Svoboda
Seneca Billings
Seneca Billings
Liam Blaha
Jay Moore
Isabella Moore
Blake Binder
Michaela Parkin
Ellianna Parkin
John Dirth
Ruby Dirth
Maya Marquardt
4:15pm - 5:45pm  

U11/U12 Boys - $15 (2009 and 2008 birth years, strong 2010 birth year players)

16 slots filled - more available
Carden Noe
Mason Callahan
Asher Connelly
Arjen Karns
Michal Koutnik (2)
Liam and Jamie Koutnik
Tyler Nimis
Nolen Boynton
Carter Blaha
Cameron Williams
Caleb Shively
Jay Moore
Dominic Moore
Elijah Troiber
Owen Heim
Owen Heim
Laney Wiebel
Adam Wiebel
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info