Guidance Glass

Guidance Glass - Summer Schedule

We are changing our hours for the SUMMMER!!!

We will be open Wednesday through Saturday from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm. 

We are still available by appointment Sunday - Tuesday!

We will still be limiting the number of people inside the store at any given time in a continued effort for the safety and well being of all of our customers. 

Please call 256-244-4408 for groups larger than 6 or if you are in need of a specific date and time.

Check out the What to Expect Video Here!

Created by:   Guidance Glass
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
06/24/2021 (Thu.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
06/25/2021 (Fri.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
06/26/2021 (Sat.) Guidance Glass

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (6)

 

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (6)

 

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (6)

 

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
06/27/2021
(Sun. 3:00pm - 5:00pm)
Guidance Glass 

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (6)

 
All slots filled
Leslie Phillips (6)
Private Party >12
06/30/2021 (Wed.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Karen Scott

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/01/2021 (Thu.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/02/2021 (Fri.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 
All slots filled
Chantell Haulenbeek (6)

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/07/2021 (Wed.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/08/2021 (Thu.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Jessica Frank (2)
Date night

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/09/2021 (Fri.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.) Guidance Glass

10:00 am - 12:00 pm (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Diana Ross (2)
I have a groupon #57296811

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (6)

 

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (6)

 

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/14/2021 (Wed.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Marilynn Wallace (3)
Adult and 3 year old and 6 year old

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
07/15/2021 (Thu.) Guidance Glass

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm (6)

 

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (6)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |