Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Southside Market & Barbeque

Delivery Sign-up

PICK-UP times:

Sunday-Thursday @8:15-8:30PM

Friday & Saturday @9:15-9:30PM

Location: Southside Market & Barbeque - Arborwalk - 10515 N Mopac Expy Suite B-225, Austin, TX 78759

Please call Southside at least an hour prior to pickup to inform them you are picking up the donation and mention Alliance for contact reference.

 ***Pay attention to the drop off location!***

Casa Marienella : Cameron, Congo, Mexico, Rwanda, Burkina, Faso


Casa Posada : Congo, Rwanda, Angola


IRC : Nepal, Indian

 Thank you!

Created by:   Paul Ko
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Location Available Slot
07/02/2022 (Sat.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
Pam Keck
07/05/2022 (Tue.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Wayne & Nancy Wedemeyer
07/06/2022 (Wed.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/07/2022 (Thu.) Casa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
07/08/2022 (Fri.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
07/09/2022 (Sat.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
Pam Keck
07/11/2022 (Mon.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
07/12/2022 (Tue.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/13/2022 (Wed.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
07/14/2022 (Thu.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
07/15/2022 (Fri.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/16/2022 (Sat.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Pam Keck
07/18/2022 (Mon.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/19/2022 (Tue.) Casa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
Wayne & Nancy Wedemeyer
07/20/2022 (Wed.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Scott Moore
07/21/2022 (Thu.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/22/2022 (Fri.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
07/23/2022 (Sat.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
Dustin Manhart
Dustin B Manhart
07/25/2022 (Mon.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
07/26/2022 (Tue.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Wayne & Nancy Wedemeyer
07/27/2022 (Wed.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
Scott Moore
07/28/2022 (Thu.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
07/29/2022 (Fri.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
07/30/2022 (Sat.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
Dustin Manhart
Dustin B Manhart
08/01/2022 (Mon.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
08/02/2022 (Tue.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
Wayne & Nancy Wedemeyer
08/03/2022 (Wed.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
Scott Moore
08/04/2022 (Thu.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
08/05/2022 (Fri.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
08/06/2022 (Sat.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Dustin Manhart
Dustin B Manhart
08/08/2022 (Mon.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
Todd Riesterer
08/09/2022 (Tue.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
08/10/2022 (Wed.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Scott Moore
08/11/2022 (Thu.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
08/12/2022 (Fri.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
08/13/2022 (Sat.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
Pamela Keck
08/15/2022 (Mon.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
08/16/2022 (Tue.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
08/17/2022 (Wed.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
Scott Moore
08/18/2022 (Thu.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
08/19/2022 (Fri.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
08/20/2022 (Sat.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
Pamela Keck
08/22/2022 (Mon.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Todd Riesterer
08/23/2022 (Tue.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
08/24/2022 (Wed.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
Scott Moore
08/25/2022 (Thu.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
08/26/2022 (Fri.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
08/27/2022 (Sat.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Dustin Manhart
Dustin B Manhart
08/29/2022 (Mon.) International Restoration Church

International Restoration Church's contact

Church Office: (512)689-8709

 
Pamela Keck
08/30/2022 (Tue.) Cassa Posada

Casa Posada's contact

(512)220-9548

 
08/31/2022 (Wed.) Casa Marienella

Casa Marienella's contact

(512)385-5571

 
Scott Moore
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |