Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Altar Servers

Altar Servers: January to May

Please reserve (at least) 6 Masses during the posted months below.

Created by:   Parish Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Available Slot
01/04/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Joseph Woods
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Phillip Riebli
Logan Johnson
John Luca Belperio

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Gabe Prunier-Herman
Steven Prunier-Herman
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (6)

 
All slots filled
Eliza Griffis
Jude Spillane
MyLee Rhow
Michael Volmert-Underbrink
Chloe McFerson
Audrey Volmert-Underbrink

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Kozakowski
Santiago Capdepont
01/18/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Joseph Woods
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Jude Spillane
Phillip Riebli
Elizabeth Riebli
Henry Bellet

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Eliza Griffis
Jennifer Kozakowski
01/25/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Gabe Prunier-Herman
Steven Prunier-Herman
Pamela Belperio
John Luca Belperio
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Emily Traboulsi

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Michael Collins
Chloe McFerson
Abby and Conor Merges
Brooke Burns

11:30 AM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Hannah Everard

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Santiago Capdepont
02/01/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Joseph Woods
Jude Spillane
Logan Johnson
John Luca Belperio

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Kozakowski
02/08/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Joseph Woods
Danielle Prunier (2)
Steven and Gabe PH
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Phillip Riebli
Eliza Griffis
Brooke Burns
Elijah Ahmadi

11:30 AM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Kozakowski
Arturo Martinez

5:00 PM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Kozakowski
Santiago Capdepont
02/15/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Joseph Woods
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Jude Spillane
John Luca Belperio
Finley Day

11:30 AM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Becky Mcelhenney
Ryan McElhenney
Becky Mcelhenney
Madelyn McElhenney
Hannah Everard

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Kozakowski
02/22/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Audrey Volmert-Underbrink
Michael Volmert-Underbrink
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Jude Spillane
Gabe Prunier-Herman
Steven Prunier-Herman
Elizabeth Riebli

11:30 AM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Arturo Martinez

5:00 PM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Emily Traboulsi
Jennifer Kozakowski
Santiago Capdepont
02/29/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
steven prunier herman
Steven prunier herman
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Michael Collins
Jennifer Kozakowski

11:30 AM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Hannah Everard

5:00 PM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Lucas Genewick
Jennifer Kozakowski
Arturo Martinez
03/07/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Kozakowski
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Logan Johnson
Matthew Sasso
Abby and Conor Merges (2)

11:30 AM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Santiago Capdepont

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jennifer Kozakowski
03/14/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Phillip Riebli
Logan Johnson
Elizabeth Riebli
John Luca Belperio

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Emily Traboulsi
03/21/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
John Luca Belperio
Brooke Burns
Matthew Sasso

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
03/28/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Phillip Riebli
Logan Johnson
Elizabeth Riebli

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Eliza Griffis
04/04/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Abby and Conor Merges (2)
Eliza Griffis

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
All slots filled
See Easter Schedule (4)
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
See Easter Schedule (4)

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
See Easter Schedule (4)

11:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
See Easter Schedule (4)

5:00 PM (4)

 
All slots filled
See Easter Schedule (4)
04/18/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Joseph Woods
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
04/25/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Joseph Woods
Jennifer Kozakowski
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Phillip Riebli
Logan Johnson
Brooke Burns

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (6)

 
All slots filled
Eliza Griffis
Confirmation Mass (3)
Hannah Everard
John Luca Belperio
05/02/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Abby and Conor Merges (2)

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/16/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Abby and Conor Merges (2)
Philip & Elizabeth Riebli (2)

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/30/2020 (Sat.)

5:00 PM (4)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

7:30 AM (4)

 

9:30 AM (4)

 
All slots filled
Joseph Woods
Grade Mass (3)

11:30 AM (4)

 

5:00 PM (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info