Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Middle School Youth Volunteers

MSY Fellowship

We ask that each volunteer aim to sign up for one fellowship every 6 weeks. Events this semester will be tentatively planned for in-person, often for 6:30-7:30pm (with dinner from 6-6:30). As COVID and the season progresses, calendar may be subject to change. If the plans of your slot change, Alyssa will be in contact. Thank you bunches!

Created by:   Alyssa Pacheco
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
01/26/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
J Lipsey
01/30/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship 

Chaperones (2)

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
Cassie Soistman
02/06/2022
(Sun. 6:00pm - 7:00pm)
First Sunday Hot Chocolate 

Chaperones (2)

 
All slots filled
Elizabeth Stallings
Ashley Roehrig
02/09/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.) 6th/7th Fellowship 

Chaperones (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ashley Roehrig
02/13/2022 (Sun.) Quest Fellowship 

Chaperones (2)

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
Jordan Schriefer
02/20/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship 

Chaperones (2)

 
All slots filled
Kristen Cove
Jordan Schriefer
02/23/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
Stowe Demarest
02/27/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship 

Chaperones (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ashley Roehrig
03/02/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
03/06/2022
(Sun. 6:00pm - 7:00pm)
First Sunday Fro Yo 

Chaperones (2)

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship 

Chaperones (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Elizabeth Stallings
03/16/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.) 6th/7th Fellowship (Quest Retreat) 

Chaperones (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Caroline Sharp
03/23/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.) Stream Clean 

Chaperones (2)

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
Cassie Soistman
04/03/2022
(Sun. 6:00pm - 7:00pm)
First Sunday Fro Yo 

Chaperones (2)

 
04/06/2022 (Wed.) Wed. Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.) Confirmation Fellowship 

Chaperones (2)

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.) BYOM (Bring Your Own Mother) Fellowship 

Chaperones

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.) Fellowship 

Chaperones (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Caroline Sharp
05/22/2022
(Sun. 6:00pm - 7:00pm)
End of Year Party 

Chaperones (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |