Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
CTK

Sunday Readers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Church Office
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
04/18/2021
(Sun. 9:00am - 9:45am)
Church 

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Andrew Lutz
04/25/2021
(Sun. 9:00am - 9:45am)
Church 

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Andrew Lutz
05/02/2021
(Sun. 9:00am)
 

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Vahe Keukjian
05/09/2021
(Sun. 9:00am)
 

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Andrew Lutz
05/16/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Lourd Basten
05/23/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Russ Henze
05/30/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Vahe Keukjian
06/13/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Andrew Lutz
06/20/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Russ Henze
07/04/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)  

Reader

One reader will read both lessons

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |