Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Mercy House Global

Volunteering at Mercy House Global

 

 

 

WE HAVE MOVED TO OUR NEW LOCATION!! PLEASE SEE NEW ADDRESS BELOW!!!

Anyone under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Please fill out our volunteer acknowledgment form which is attached below.

Please fill out this volunteer form and review our handbook!

 

Thank you for being a world changer,

Jennifer Dean

Volunteer Coordinator 

Location: Mercy House Global
32722 Tamina Road, Magnolia, Texas 77354

Created by:   Jennifer Dean
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/06/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Sarah Chow
Karen Johnson
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Volunteering at MHG extra spots (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Rachel Adams (2)
Braedann Adams
Madelaine Bardot (2)
NCL TX Roses
Emily Franks
09/07/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
All slots filled
Helen Viator (3)
Christina Ridley (3)
Mom and 2 kids
Barbara A Sokol
Sadie Marcum (3)
Mom, 5 & 10 yr old
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteering at MHG extra spots (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Rachel Adams (2)
Braedann
09/08/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Stacy Proctor
Karen Johnson
Peggy Jacobs
Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
09/09/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Gretchen and Kathryn Duren (2)
2 hours
Amye Martin (2)
10-12:30
09/12/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Stacy Proctor
09/13/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Sarah Chow
Emily Franks
Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Karen Johnson
Need to cancel for today. Back pain
09/14/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Stacy Proctor
09/15/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Karen Johnson
Denise Schoth (2)
Barbara A. Sokol
09/16/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
All slots filled
Starla Cota
Megan Chapa (6)
Sarah Leoni (3)
09/19/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Sarah Chow (3)
Sarah, Ethan (12), Austin (11)
Amy Cornell (2)
09/20/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Sarah Chow
Emily Franks
Sarah Trout (2)
09/21/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Danielle Roberts (2)
Elliot (6)
Janet Holloway
09/22/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Barbara A. Sokol
Denise Schoth (2)
09/23/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
All slots filled
Gretchen and Kathryn Duren (2)
2 hours
Jennifer Dean (8)
09/26/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
09/27/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
All slots filled
Emily Franks
Lori Ivey (8)
Legacy Prep MS SALT group
Lori Ivey
LPCA SALT
09/28/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Stacy Proctor
Christina Ridley (3)
Mom and 1-2 kids
Janet Holloway
09/29/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
All slots filled
Lori Ivey (10)
Legacy Prep Middle School SALT community service
09/30/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Voluteering Slots (10)

 
All slots filled
Jennifer Dean (10)
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |