Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Mercy House Global

Volunteering at Mercy House Global

Volunteer hours are from 9:30am-12:30pm.

Anyone under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

We are not requiring a face mask at this time, please feel free to do what makes you feel comfortable.

Please note that children 11 and under are welcome.

We look forward to having you volunteer with us.

Thank you for being a world changer,

Jennifer Dean

Volunteer Corrdinator 

Created by:   Jennifer Dean
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
01/04/2022 (Tue.) Mercy House Global 9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
15 of 20 slots filled
Janelle Romano
NCL Texas Roses- w/my daughter Mackenzie
Mackenzie Romano
NCL- Texas Roses w/my mom Janelle Romano
Nalan John (3)
+2 Luka, Kiya (Texas Roses)
Cindy Coberth (3)
Kari Heuring (3)
Robin Klauck (2)
Ashley
Rebekah Moncur (2)
Emma Moncur
01/05/2022 (Wed.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Gretchen and Kathryn Duren (2)
2 hours
01/10/2022 (Mon.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Available Slots (6)

 
All slots filled
Christy Tucker (4)
Carolina Long (2)
Myself and daughter Amy Louise
01/11/2022 (Tue.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Gretchen and Kathryn Duren (2)
2 hours
01/17/2022 (Mon.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
11 of 20 slots filled
Robin LaRue (3)
Robin, Jamison and Tatum
Jane Rut (3)
Jane, Sorel & Maeryn Rut
Amy Cornell (2)
Kari Heuring (3)
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Available Slots (6)

 
All slots filled
Quiana Blocker (2)
Joy Ryan (2)
Tara Ross (2)
01/18/2022 (Tue.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)    

Available Slots (20)

 
6:00pm - 8:00pm  

Available Slots (6)

 
All slots filled
Christina Marcello (2)
Brooke D'Souza (2)
Carolina Long (2)
Carolina and Amy Louise
01/25/2022 (Tue.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)   9:30am - 12:30pm  

Available Slots (20)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |