Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
The Well Hosts

The Well Volunteer Roster

The Well Volunteers

Please consider taking at least one Wednesday night slot in the Signup Genius. There are only two slots for volunteers but if we have three (a couple and another volunteer) that will be fine. Thank you so much for your willingness to help!!

Created by:   Elisha Stahler
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
11/03/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Elisha Stahler
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alysia Ropp
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/25/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service