The Well Hosts

The Well Volunteer Roster

The Well Volunteers

**(During the summer months, the Well will remain open during Wednesday evening hours, but may be un-staffed due to the rotating Wednesday night hours/locations. If you would like to, you may still sign up for building hours....)

Please consider taking at least one Wednesday night slot in the Signup Genius. There are only two slots for volunteers but if we have three (a couple and another volunteer) that will be fine. 

Created by:   Elisha Stahler
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
02/17/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alysia Ropp
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Emalee Johnson
Vicky Hayes
02/20/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
02/24/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Elisha Stahler (2)
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
02/27/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
03/03/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Kent and shelia Sampson (2)
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Kent and shelia Sampson (2)
03/06/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
03/10/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alysia Ropp
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
03/13/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
03/17/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Cecil Strande (2)
Cecil & Karen Strande
03/20/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
03/24/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
03/27/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
03/31/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alysia Ropp
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
04/03/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
04/07/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Kent and shelia Sampson (2)
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Kent and shelia Sampson (2)
04/10/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
BJ and Dana McMichael (2)
04/17/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
BJ and Dana McMichael (2)
04/24/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
04/28/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
05/05/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Kent and shelia Sampson (2)
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
Kent and shelia Sampson (2)
05/08/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
05/12/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
05/15/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
05/19/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
All slots filled
BJ and Dana McMichael (2)
05/22/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
05/26/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
the WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:35pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emalee Johnson
06/02/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/12/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/19/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/03/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/10/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/17/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/24/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
07/31/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/07/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/14/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/21/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/04/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/11/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/18/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/25/2019 (Wed.)   6:15pm - 6:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) The WELL  9:45am - 10:15am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 
WELL (shift #2)  11:30am - 11:50am  

Volunteer (2)

Minimum of 2 but 3 is also okay

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home