Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Skating Club of New Hartford

LEARN TO SKATE Monitor Spring 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Club Secretary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Sunday, March 28 2:30-3:20 PM (2)

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Liz Hotvedt
LTS Coordinator

Sunday, April 11 3:00-3:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 

Sunday, April 18 3:00-3:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 
Christine Otto

Sunday, April 25 3:00-3:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 
Lindsay Ames

Sunday, May 2 3:00-3:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 
Christine Otto

Sunday, May 9 3:00-3:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 

Sunday, May 16 3:00-3:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 
Lindsay Ames

Sunday, May 23 3:00-3:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Badge 6 thru Badge Freeskate 4

 

Wednesday, March 31, 5-5:50 PM (2)

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Liz Hotvedt
LTS Coordinator

Wednesday, April 7, 5-5:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 
Cheryl Crandall

Wednesday, April 14, 5-5:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 
Lisa Scalzo

Wednesday, April 21, 5-5:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 

Wednesday, April 28, 5-5:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 

Wednesday, May 5, 5-5:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 
Cheryl Crandall

Wednesday, May 12, 5-5:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 
Lisa Scalzo

Wednesday, May 19, 5-5:50 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor - Snowplow Sam, Badge 1-5

 
Liz Hotvedt
LTS administrator

Wednesday, April 7th 6:30-7:20 PM (2)

Learn to Skate Monitor

 

Wednesday, April 14th 6:30-7:20 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor

 
Megan Wickham

Wednesday, April 21st 6:30-7:20 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor

 

Wednesday, April 28th 6:30-7:20 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor

 

Wednesday, May 5th 6:30-7:20 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor

 
Megan Wickham

Wednesday, April 12th 6:30-7:20 PM

Learn to Skate Monitor

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |