Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
GSHP

GSHP 2021 Webinar Sign Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Steve Glass
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
01/05/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Gaybrielle Moore
01/14/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
void
01/19/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Huy Luu
01/28/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Behren Ketchum
02/02/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
void
02/11/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
David Doan
02/16/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Megan Morrow
02/25/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Nisha Patel
03/02/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Vishal Shah
03/11/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Ca Truong
03/16/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Aqsa Adnan
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
Laura Hamaker
03/25/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Ryan Oliver
04/06/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Stuart Pope
04/08/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Casey Boyer
04/20/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Maja Drenovac
04/22/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Becky Waltman
Becky Waltman/Felix Okotete
05/04/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Kendra Ford
05/13/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Becky Waltman
Becky Waltman/resident-Sarah Adams
05/18/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Morgan Moulton
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
Cassandra Henry, PharmD, Archbold PGY1 resident
05/27/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Kristina Murphy
06/01/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Kylie Black
moved to 6/10 with Carys Davies
06/08/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Stephanie Yasechko
stephanie yasechko
06/10/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Carys Davies
and Kylie Black
06/15/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Judy Braich
06/24/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Kevin Ashley
07/08/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
blocked
07/22/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Alexa Basilio
08/12/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Elaina Etter
08/26/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
blocked
09/09/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
blocked
09/23/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
blocked
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
blocked
7:00pm - 8:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Rebecca Bostick
Rebecca Bostick
10/19/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
Tackling Gram-negative Resistance During the Pandemic Era: Going Above and Beyond Through Collaborative Care
10/20/2021 (Wed.) 3:00pm - 4:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Steve Glass
Rusty May-New Drug Update
10/22/2021 (Fri.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Helen Morfit
Don’t Forget About the Flu: Identifying, Treating, and Protecting High-Risk Patients
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Devin Archer
11/08/2021 (Mon.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Melody Sheffield
Writing Great Letters of Recommendation in Pharmacy
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Rachel Marchi
Chronic Kidney Disease: Pharmacologic Considerations for Renoprotection
11/11/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Kelly Brown
11/17/2021 (Wed.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Becky Waltman
Zach Halbig
12/01/2021 (Wed.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Rebecca Farley
CAR-T
12/23/2021 (Thu.) 12:00pm - 1:00pm  

I would like to present a webinar to GSHP members on this date

 
Brian Tran
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  | 

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.