Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Holy Ghost Orthodox Church

Parking Fundraiser Lot Attendant Sign Up.

Please sign up below to volunteer as a parking attendant for specific time slots for the Summer-Fall 2021 Parking Season. 

Created by:   Fr. Peter Paproski
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/04/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Ferko
Harry Singleton
06/05/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Georgia Merrill
Andrew Merrill
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
All slots filled
Andrew Merrill
Bill Bone
Barbara Bone
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (4)

 
All slots filled
Stan Michinock
Nick Halladay
Jed Schoucair
James Dutko
06/11/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Tom Ferko
Harry Singleton
06/12/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
All slots filled
Marie Zarynow
Kathy Marchozzi
Joan Detwiller
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
All slots filled
Bill Bone
Barbara Bone
Jed Schoucair
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (4)

 
All slots filled
stan mchinock
Sue Zollers
Andrew Merrill
Kevin Mcshane
06/18/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Harry Singleton
06/19/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
All slots filled
Marie Zarynow
Kathy Marchozzi
Joan Detwiller
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
All slots filled
Bill Bone
Barbara Bone
Barbara Kundrak
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (4)

 
All slots filled
Stan Michinock
Nick Halladay
Jed Schoucair
James Dutko
06/25/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Harry Singleton
Ann Kern
Kern
06/26/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
All slots filled
Marie Zarynow
Kathy Marchozzi
Joan Detwiller
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Bill Bone
Barbara Bone
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (4)

 
All slots filled
stan mchinock
Nick Halladay
James Dutko
Sue Zollers
07/02/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
07/03/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 

Parking Attendants (4)

 
07/09/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
07/16/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
07/23/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
07/24/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
07/30/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
07/31/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
08/06/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
08/13/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
08/14/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
08/20/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
08/21/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
08/27/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
08/28/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
09/11/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
09/17/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
09/18/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
10/02/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
10/09/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
11/26/2021 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Parking Attendant (3)

 
5:00pm - 8:30pm  

Parking Attendants (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |