Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Margaret's Episcopal Church

Sunday Coffee Hour Hosts

Each Sunday, after the 11:00 worship service, we linger a short while to celebrate together, welcome newcomers, and visit with old friends and new.  Weekly hosts are asked to bring some light finger foods (fruit, cheese, crackers, cookies, etc.), and to offer friendly conversation and warm welcome in the Welcome Center.  Hosts may be individuals or parish ministries/groups.  Thank you for signing up!

Location: Welcome Center

Created by:   St. Margaret's
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Elizabeth Connery (2)
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Fox (2)
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Sallie Oliphant
Susan Scott
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Taylor Sevier
Michael Sevier
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Rosemary Siegfried
Scott and Pam Smith
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Beverly Smart
Brenda Hoskins
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
St. Margaret's Day
Lunch
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
David Repp
Meghan Repp
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Bryan Turriff
Mary Turriff
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Brian Tinnermon
Missy Tinnermon
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Adam Sullivan
Elizabeth Sullivan
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Mike Wintroath
Shonda Wintroath
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Host(s) (2)

 
All slots filled
Lisa Yocum
Stephen and Mary Vano
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.