Campbell 4 House 26

Canvassing for Campbell 4 h26

Please sign up to canvas for Campbell for House 26 campaign. Thank you for your support!

Location: 826 Main St, Lafayette, IN 47901

Created by:   Christine Campbell
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/06/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/07/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/08/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/09/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/10/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/11/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/12/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/13/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/14/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/15/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/16/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/17/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/18/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/19/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/20/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/21/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/23/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/24/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/25/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/26/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/27/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/28/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/29/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/30/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
07/31/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/01/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/02/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/03/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/04/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/05/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/06/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/07/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/08/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/09/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/10/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/11/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/12/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/13/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/14/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/15/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/16/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/17/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/18/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/20/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/21/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/22/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/23/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/24/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/25/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/27/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/28/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/29/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/30/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
08/31/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/01/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/03/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/04/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/05/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/07/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/08/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/10/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/11/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/12/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/14/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/15/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/17/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/18/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/19/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/21/2018 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/22/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/24/2018 (Mon.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)

 
09/26/2018 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 8:00pm  

Canvas (20)