Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Volunteer Sign-Up

Lyric's A CHRISTMAS CAROL '22

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Questions? Contact Lyric's Lauren Hathcoat: [email protected]/W: 405-524-9310 x222

Volunteers are asked to arrive  45 minutes before the gates open (arrival time listed) to receive training and will assist patrons before and after the show. Further instructions will be provided on-site. Volunteer responsibilities require walking or standing for over an hour. The entire event is outdoors.

ALL PERFORMANCES HELD OUTDOORS AT THE HARN HOMESTEAD

  • DRESS CODE: Slacks, skirts, or trousers MUST be black. Shirts/blouses/sweaters MUST be solid white or solid white with a pattern in the weave. Please dress appropriately for the weather and wear walking shoes. ALL PERFORMANCES ARE WALKING TOURS AND ARE HELD OUTSIDE. Winter coats are not required to be a specific color.
  • If you are signing up multiple people to volunteer, please enter each person individually.
  • Volunteers must be at least 16 years old and have a reliable form of transportation.

A preview will be held on Tuesday 11/15. The date is not listed on our website but we will need volunteers. There is no scheduled performance on Thanksgiving 11/24.

Location: The Harn Homestead
1721 N Lincoln Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Created by:   Lauren Hathcoat
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
11/15/2022 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Elizabeth Delgado-Savage
11/16/2022 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
11/17/2022 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
3 of 6 slots filled
Harry Wright
Donna Gatewood
Justin Van Nest
11/18/2022 (Fri.) 6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Beth Young
Cloey Jaynes (2)
Cloey and Linette
Cloey Jaynes
11/19/2022 (Sat.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Beth Young
11/20/2022 (Sun.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Beth Young
11/22/2022 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Angel Mcknight
11/23/2022 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
11/25/2022 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
11/26/2022 (Sat.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Denise Bender
11/29/2022 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
4 of 6 slots filled
Christie Mannin (4)
Christie, Emily, Carys, Tim
11/30/2022 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/01/2022 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/02/2022 (Fri.) 6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Robert Harris
Debra Harris
12/03/2022 (Sat.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/06/2022 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/08/2022 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/09/2022 (Fri.) 6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/10/2022 (Sat.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
2 of 6 slots filled
Robert Harris
Debra Harris
12/11/2022 (Sun.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/13/2022 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/15/2022 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/16/2022 (Fri.) 6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
Melissa Williams
12/17/2022 (Sat.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/20/2022 (Tue.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/21/2022 (Wed.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/22/2022 (Thu.) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
12/23/2022 (Fri.) 3:30pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
6:30pm - 9:30pm  

Volunteer/Usher (6)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |