Annual Business Meeting

Thank you for signing up to participate in our Annual Business Meeting. 

Attached is the list of nominees for the one Director Position you will be voting for. 2021 Financial statements are available beginning Thursday, May 19th upon request.

Be sure to let us know whether you are attending in-person or online in the comment section. A quorum of 74 people must be present in order for the meeting to proceed.

Date: 05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Time: 11:30am - 12:30pm EDT

Location: 380 S Pelham Rd
380 S Pelham Rd, Welland, ON L3B 5N8

Related files:

Created by:  Val Calcagno
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

In-Person and Online (100)

35 of 100 slots filled
  Val Calcagno
in person
  Derek McGaghey (2)
Dere & Stephanie McGaghey
  Amy Talosi (3)
Brigitte and Gerry Talosi will also be attending, all in person
  Debbie Hoffele
In person
  Janet Leipert
In person
  Michael Charles
In person
  Fran Krajcovic (2)
John & I (in person)
  Bob & Marju Smith (2)
  Alu McCabe (2)
Alu and Patrick McCabe
  Sarah Elias
  Sharon Jones (3)
  Adolf Pelzer (2)
Adolf & Helen (in person)
  Betty Boyd
  Lisa Zalewski
  Ron Maclachlan (2)
  Lina Boyd
  David Boyd
  Lineke Nanninga
In person
  Marion Rahm (2)
Richard and Marion
  Marion Rahm (2)
In Person - Richard and Marion
  Masha Khvostova
I will try to make it in person if I can find a ride
  Martin Keus (2)
Online only
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |