Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
All

Rosary before Mass

Join us as we begin a new tradition honoring our patronage of the Blessed Mother, Our Lady of Consolation, by praying the rosary as a community before Mass.  The rosary will be led by parishioners, ministry leaders and anyone who is called to help lead us in prayer.

Rosary Leader will lead the rosary from your seat for all those who are present in the Sanctuary prior to Mass starting. There will be rosary slides projected on each side of tabernacle so the congregation can follow along.

After signing up, you will receive a confirmation email from Sign Up Genius and a second email later with the script and instructions.

Please reach out to the Ladies Auxillary of the Knights of Columbus (Alena Gessner, [email protected]) with any questions.

Created by:   Alena Gessner
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/11/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Alena Gessner
07/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Marcia Borowka
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Donna Bartz
07/18/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Rose Bartlett
07/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Heather Burke
07/25/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Rose Bartlett
07/26/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Rose Bartlett
08/02/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Donna Bartz
08/08/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/15/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/22/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/29/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/03/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/07/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/14/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/21/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/26/2020 (Sat.) 4:30pm - 5:00pm  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
10:30am - 11:00am  

Rosary Leader

Rosary to start 30 minutes before Mass

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info