Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Therese Parishioners

St. Therese Parish October Calendar English Masses

Please support St. Therese Parish! 

You are all invited to attend our yard sale, food sale, and car wash: 

October 10 from 8 AM to 3 PM

and

October 11 from 8 AM to 3 PM.  

 

We are still accepting donations.  You can take them to the Parish office. 

Thank you for your support! 

 

 

Please review the following guidelines and registration directions for September Masses.  

*Please wear a face mask. 

*To enter the church building, stand in line, keeping 6-feet social distancing 

*Please use the hand sanitizer at the entrance of the church 

*Sit in the marked areas 

*After mass please avoid socializing in front of the church

When you have selected the date and time, check the box next to SIGN UP.  Scroll down and click SUBMIT and SIGN UP.  Please select the number in your immediate family that you would like to sign up.  For example, if your family size is 4, then you will need to select 4 as your "QUANTITY."  This is very important, as we could only limit church attendance to 50.

Also, because of the availability of more seating, we are allowing parishioners to attend multiple mass days.  It is no longer restricted to 1 mass per month.

 

If you have any questions, please email Ana Alamo at [email protected] or call (801) 793-5784

Created by:   Ana Alamo
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) Available Slot
10/03/2020 (Sat.) October 3 - Saturday Mass 5:00 PM St. Therese Parish  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.) October 4 - Sunday Mass 8:00 AM St. Therese Parish  8:00am - 9:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
2 of 50 slots filled
Virginia Padilla (2)
Virginia, Lydia
October 4, Sunday Mass 10:00 AM St. Therese  10:00am - 11:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) October 10 - Saturday Mass 5:00 PM St. Therese Parish  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.) October 11 - Sunday Mass 8:00 AM St. Therese Parish  8:00am - 9:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
October 11 - Sunday Mass 10:00 AM St. Therese  10:00am - 11:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/17/2020 (Sat.) October 17, Saturday Mass 5:00 PM  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.) October 18, Sunday Mass 8:00 AM St. Therese Parish  8:00am - 9:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
October 18, Sunday Mass 10:00 AM St. Therese  10:00am - 11:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/24/2020 (Sat.) October 24, Saturday Mass 5:00 PM  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.) October 25, Sunday Mass 8:00 AM St. Therese Parish  8:00am - 9:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
October 25, Sunday Mass 10:00 AM St. Therese  10:00am - 11:00am  

Attend Mass (50)

 
10/31/2020 (Sat.) October 31 - St. Therese Parish 5:00 PM  5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Attend Mass (50)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service |  Do not sell my info