Greeters

Greeting

We Need Greeters!
Signing up in advance to be a Sunday greeter is important because:

  1. it's a vital part of the Worship Ministry and the Hospitality Ministry, to welcome people into the Sanctuary, count attendance, and answer questions about the locations of washrooms and the Nursery;
  2. it lets us put your names in the Mini-Pioneer so that people might remember you;
  3. it gives you a chance to start recognizing names and faces;
  4. it takes no preparation, just a slightly early arrival (9:15 for 9:30; 11 for 11:15; 9:45 for 10am)

Sign up below!

Created by:   UU Society of Geneva
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Greeters
01/20/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patrick McGleam
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patrick McGleam
01/27/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patrick McGleam
Counting this Sunday as well
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patrick McGleam
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Patrick McGleam
02/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
02/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/10/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home