Greeters

Greeting

We Need Greeters!
Signing up in advance to be a Sunday greeter is important because:

  1. it's a vital part of the Worship Ministry and the Hospitality Ministry, to welcome people into the Sanctuary, count attendance, and answer questions about the locations of washrooms and the Nursery;
  2. it lets us put your names in the Mini-Pioneer so that people might remember you;
  3. it gives you a chance to start recognizing names and faces;
  4. it takes no preparation, just a slightly early arrival (9:15 for 9:30; 11 for 11:15; 9:45 for 10am)

Sign up below!

Created by:   UU Society of Geneva
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Greeters
01/26/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
Trish Beckjord
Glenda Peck
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Trish Beckjord
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Glenda Peck
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/05/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Trish Beckjord
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/12/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/19/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
04/26/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Glenda Peck
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Trish Beckjord
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)   9:30am  

Greeters (2)

 
11:15am  

Greeters (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info