Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Bishop Fenwick Athletics

Fall Gate Workers - 2022

Please review the dates and sign up for at least 2 slots. If you need to cancel any shifts you have signed up for, please try and swap dates with someone. If that does not work, please reach out to Brendan Hall at [email protected] 

Thank you everyone for your help and support of the Falcons!!!

Created by:   Bishop Fenwick Athletics
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
08/12/2022 (Fri.) V Football Jamboree vs. Ponitz  7:00pm - 9:00pm  

5:00 - 8:00 pm (2)

 
08/20/2022 (Sat.) V/JV/F Volleyball vs CHCA  10:00am - 2:00pm  

Varsity (11:15 am - 1:15 pm)

 

Freshmen/JV 9:15 - 11:15 am

 
JV Football vs. Franklin  10:00am - 12:00am  

(9:15 - 11:15 am)

 
Amie Earls
08/22/2022 (Mon.) V/JV/F Volleyball vs. Beavercreek  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Freshmen/JV (4:45 - 6:45 pm)

 

JV/Varsity (6:45 - 8:45 pm)

 
08/23/2022 (Tue.) V/JV/F Volleyball vs. CJ  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Freshmen/JV (3:45 - 5:45 pm)

 

JV/Varsity 5:45-7:45 pm

 
08/25/2022 (Thu.) V/JV/F Volleyball vs. Alter  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Freshmen/JV (3:45 - 5:45 pm)

 

JV/Varsity (5:45 - 7:45 pm)

 
Allison Lorei
08/26/2022 (Fri.) V Football vs. Madison  7:00pm - 9:30pm  

5:00 - 8:00 pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Lorei
08/27/2022 (Sat.) V/JV/F Volleyball vs. Fairfield  10:00am - 1:00pm  

Freshmen/JV (3:45 - 5:45 pm)

 

JV/Varsity (5:45 - 7:45 pm)

 

Varsity 1:15-3:15 pm

 
Boys soccer vs. Kings  12:00pm - 4:00pm  

Varsity (11:15 am - 1:15 pm)

 

Varsity 1:15-3:15 pm

 
08/30/2022 (Tue.) V/JV/F Volleyball vs. McNick  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Freshmen/JV (3:45 - 5:45 pm)

 

JV/Varsity (5:45 - 7:45 pm)

 
09/02/2022 (Fri.) V Football vs. Clinton-Massie  7:00pm - 9:30pm  

5:00 - 8:00 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Allison Lorei
Zach Lorei
09/03/2022 (Sat.) Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Valley View  11:00am - 1:00pm  

Varsity (10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

 
Allison Lorei
09/06/2022 (Tue.) V/JV/FR Volleyball vs. Carroll  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Freshmen/JV (3:45 - 5:45 pm)

 
Bill Cavanaugh

JV/Varsity (5:45 - 7:45 pm)

 
Allison Lorei
09/09/2022 (Fri.) V Football vs. Edgewood (Trenton)  7:00pm - 9:30pm  

5:00 - 8:00 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Allison Lorei
Zach Lorei
09/14/2022 (Wed.) Girls Soccer vs. Alter  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

JV (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Jeannie Horn

Varsity (6:15 - 8:15 pm)

 
Allison Lorei
09/17/2022 (Sat.) JV Football vs. Mt. Healthy  10:00am - 12:00pm  

(9:15 - 11:15 am)

 
Kelly Mentrup
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Edgewood (Trenton) 1pm  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Varsity (12:30 pm - 2 pm)

 
Brian Duba
09/20/2022 (Tue.) V/JV/FR Volleyball vs. Badin  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

JV/Varsity (5:45 - 7:45 pm)

 
Allison Lorei

Freshmen/JV 3:45-5:45 pm

 
Jeannie Horn
09/23/2022 (Fri.) V Football vs. CJ  7:00pm - 9:30pm  

5:00 - 8:00 pm (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rob Nicolls
09/24/2022 (Sat.) Boys Soccer vs. Hamilton  10:00am - 2:00pm  

JV 9:15 - 11:15 am

 

Varsity 11:15am -1:15 pm

 
10/01/2022 (Sat.) JV Football vs. McNick  10:00am - 12:00pm  

(9:15 - 11:15 am)

 
Allison Lorei
10/03/2022 (Mon.) V/JV/FR vs. Lebanon  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

JV/Varsity (5:45 - 7:45 pm)

 
Allison Lorei

Freshmen/JV 3:45-5:45 pm

 
Jeannie Horn
Girls Soccer vs. Carroll  5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Varsity 4:45-6pm

 
Bill Cavanaugh
10/04/2022 (Tue.) Boys Soccer vs. Badin  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

JV (4:15 - 6:15)

 

Varsity (6:15 - 8:15 pm)

 
10/05/2022 (Wed.) Girls Soccer vs.CJ  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

JV (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Jeannie Horn

Varsity (6:15 - 8:15 pm)

 
10/08/2022 (Sat.) JV Football vs. Alter  10:00am - 12:00pm  

(9:15 - 11:15 am)

 
Elizabeth Wanke
Boys Soccer vs. Oakwood  1:00pm - 5:00pm  

JV (12:15 pm - 2:15 pm)

 
Allison Lorei

Varsity 2:15-4:15 pm

 
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Northwest  5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Varsity (4:15 - 6:00 pm)

 
Tobie Cook
10/11/2022 (Tue.) Boys Soccer vs. Alter  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

JV (4:15 - 6:15)

 
Jeannie Horn

Varsity (6:15 - 8:15 pm)

 
Kelly Luers
10/13/2022 (Thu.) V/JV/FR Volleyball vs. Springboro  4:30pm - 7:30pm  

JV/Varsity (5:45 - 7:45 pm)

 
Allison Lorei

Freshmen/JV 3:45-5:45 pm

 
Jeannie Horn
10/14/2022 (Fri.) V Football vs. Badin  7:00pm - 9:30pm  

5:00 - 8:00 pm (2)

 
All slots filled
Erin Hinkle
Kelly Mentrup
10/15/2022 (Sat.) GCL Cross Country Championships  8:00am - 1:00pm  

7:15 - 11:00 am

 
10/22/2022 (Sat.) JV Football vs. Carroll  10:00am - 12:00pm  

(9:15 - 11:15 am)

 
Allison Lorei
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |