Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Altar Servers

July/August Server Schedule

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Colin Braud
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
07/03/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Johnny Stahel

10am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Monica Johnson
James Johnson

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Tara Rodriguez
Jude Rodriguez
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Johnny Stahel

10am Mass (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Monica Johnson
James Johnson
Katherine Richard
Jonah Richard

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Monica Johnson
James Johnson
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Johnny Stahel
Shannon Becnel
Eden Becnel

10am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Katherine Richard
Jonah

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
07/24/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Tara Rodriguez
Jude Rodriguez
Kiley Trauth
Quinn Trauth
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Johnny Stahel

10am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Monica Johnson
James Johnson

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Louann Marchand
Grace and Ava Marchand
Karen Fury
Kaiden
07/31/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Shannon Becnel
Eden Becnel

10am Mass (4)

 

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 

10am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Monica Johnson
James Johnson

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
08/14/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Tara Rodriguez
Jude Rodriguez
Monica Johnson
James Johnson
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 

10am Mass (4)

 

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
08/21/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 

10am Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Monica Johnson
James Johnson

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
08/28/2021 (Sat.)

5pm Vigil Mass (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Monica Johnson
James Johnson
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

8am Mass (4)

 

10am Mass (4)

 

Noon Mass (4)

 

6pm Mass (4)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |