Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Theatre Ink

Theatre Ink House Managers Wanted

Want to see the show for free?

Sign-up to house manage Spelling Bee and/or FroshCab!

Created by:   Adam Brown
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
12/08/2021 (Wed.) Spelling Bee 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kira Young
Ria Chudasama
12/09/2021 (Thu.) Spelling Bee 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Peter Dukakis
Rachel Alpert-Wisnia
12/10/2021 (Fri.) Spelling Bee 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Peter Dukakis
Rachel Alpert-Wisnia
12/11/2021 (Sat.) Spelling Bee 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) FroshCab 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.) FroshCab 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.) FroshCab 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ruby Metcalf
01/20/2022 (Thu.) Lost and Found 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.) Lost and Found 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
01/22/2022 (Sat.) Lost and Found 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) Nitrous Oxide/Sketch Show 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.) Nitrous Oxide/Sketch Show 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.) Nitrous Oxide/Sketch Show 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) Cabaret Troupe 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.) Cabaret Troupe 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
03/12/2022 (Sat.) Cabaret Troupe 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) Spontaneous Generation/Improv Show 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) Spontaneous Generation/Improv Show 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.) Spontaneous Generation/Improv Show 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
04/02/2022 (Sat.) Spontaneous Generation/Improv Show 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.) Choreography Project 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
04/08/2022 (Fri.) Choreography Project 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.) Mamma Mia! 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.) Mamma Mia! 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
05/21/2022 (Sat.) Mamma Mia! 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.) Mamma Mia! 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
06/09/2022 (Thu.) Playwrights' Festival 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
06/10/2022 (Fri.) Playwrights' Festival 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
06/11/2022 (Sat.) Playwrights' Festival 

House Manager/Usher (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |