WTAP Volunteer Opportunities
The Welcome to America Project

Warehouse Projects

Volunteers will help with different projects in the warehouse! You will be packing items for the families we will Welcome that week and helping to sort donated items. Requires standing and locating items in the warehouse, as well as lifting of items. Though you probably won’t meet refugees at the warehouse, these steps are vital to our operation. You will be part of the Welcome! This sign up is for indiviudals only.  If you are interested in bringing a group please email [email protected] 

Meet at WTAP Warehouse at 1711 West University Drive, #158, Tempe, AZ 85281. Questions? Contact 602-490-0088 or [email protected].

 

By scheduling a volunteer shift, all participants agree with the WTAP Volunteer Agreement and WTAP COVID-19 Safety Guidelines. Please review document under Related Files below. 

Related files:

Created by:   Mike Sullivan
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MST) Available Slot
01/27/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
Already filled
WTAP Warehouse  12:00pm - 2:00pm  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
Already filled
01/28/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
Already filled
02/03/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (4)

 
Already filled
02/04/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
02/10/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (4)

 
Already filled
02/11/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (4)

 
Already filled
02/18/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
02/25/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
03/02/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
03/04/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
03/11/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
03/18/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
03/25/2022 (Fri.) WTAP Warehouse/Loading Truck  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (2)

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (3)

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
04/06/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
04/13/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
04/20/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
04/27/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
05/04/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
05/11/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
05/18/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
05/25/2022 (Wed.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.) WTAP Warehouse  9:00am - 11:00am  

WTAP Warehouse Volunteer (6)

 
1 of 6 slots filled
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |