Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Brigid of Kildare Community

St. Brigid of Kildare Prayer Warrior

We are asking for your prayers for the students, staff and administrators at St. Brigid of Kildare School and Parish.  Please select a day to devote to praying for their health and well-being during these times of uncertainty.  May God continue to bless your family and we ask that you all join in embracing our school motto for this year "Pencils in the Hand of God". 

Thank you and God Bless,

St. Brigid School Advisory Committee.

Created by:   Karen Steinbrunner
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Prayer Warrior
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Karen Steinbrunner
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Anna Blouir
09/18/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Ann Duffy
Duffy Family
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Margot Barr
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Erica Cerra
09/22/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Jennifer Glatz
09/23/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Sherri Johnson
09/24/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Bridget McAuliffe
McAuliffe Family
09/25/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Sara Reville
The Reville Family
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Erika Milnor
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Arica Thomas
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Cheryl Hohlefelder
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Renee Luis
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Jennifer Obers
10/02/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Anne Flock
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Jaime Erickson
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Allison Heacock
10/06/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Teresa Sweeney
Sweeney Family
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Andrea Brun
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Leila Ulrich
10/09/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Pattie Monosky
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Ashley McBride Taylor
Taylor Family
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Julie Weglarz
10/13/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Michelle Loudon
Loudon family
10/14/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Stacy Mcvan
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Ashley Guzzo
10/16/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Jennifer Host
Host Family
10/18/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Jill Kilanowski
Proud to be part of the community
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Derek Hegarty
10/20/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Michelle Loudon
Loudon family
10/21/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Carolyn Obert
10/23/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Melanie Pizzino
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Michelle Mitchell
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Ashley Guzzo
11/06/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/24/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/25/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/26/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Kristin Mifsud
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Karen Steinbrunner
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Ashley Guzzo
12/11/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/18/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/23/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Karen Steinbrunner
12/24/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/25/2021 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/27/2021 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/28/2021 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/29/2021 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/30/2021 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/01/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/04/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/08/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/15/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/17/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/22/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/05/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/18/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/19/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/21/2022 (Mon.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

Prayer Warrior

 
02/26/2022 (Sat.)

Prayer Warrior

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |