Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Roswell High School

Media Center volunteers

The media center is always in need of volunteers especally during the lunch time rush (11.30am to 1.30pm). Some of the things they need help with are reshelving books, laminating, checking students in and out and other jobs. If you have not all ready done so, please click on the link below to get your background screening to volunteer in the Fulton County schools,

Click here to begin the Volunteer Registration Application

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Anne-marie Canty
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT)

Media Center Help

11.30am to 1.30pm

09/07/2021 (Tue.)

 

09/08/2021 (Wed.)

 

09/09/2021 (Thu.)

 

09/10/2021 (Fri.)

 

09/13/2021 (Mon.)

 
Candice Garrison

09/14/2021 (Tue.)

 
Lauren Kelly
11:30-1:00

09/15/2021 (Wed.)

 

09/16/2021 (Thu.)

 

09/17/2021 (Fri.)

 

09/21/2021 (Tue.)

 
Robyn Price

09/22/2021 (Wed.)

 

09/23/2021 (Thu.)

 

09/24/2021 (Fri.)

 
Meaghan Argay

09/27/2021 (Mon.)

 

09/28/2021 (Tue.)

 

09/29/2021 (Wed.)

 

09/30/2021 (Thu.)

 

10/01/2021 (Fri.)

 

10/04/2021 (Mon.)

 

10/05/2021 (Tue.)

 

10/06/2021 (Wed.)

 
Lauren Kelly

10/07/2021 (Thu.)

 

10/08/2021 (Fri.)

 

10/13/2021 (Wed.)

 

10/14/2021 (Thu.)

 

10/15/2021 (Fri.)

 

10/18/2021 (Mon.)

 

10/19/2021 (Tue.)

 

10/20/2021 (Wed.)

 
Lauren Kelly

10/21/2021 (Thu.)

 

10/22/2021 (Fri.)

 

10/26/2021 (Tue.)

 

10/27/2021 (Wed.)

 

10/28/2021 (Thu.)

 

10/29/2021 (Fri.)

 

11/01/2021 (Mon.)

 

11/02/2021 (Tue.)

 

11/03/2021 (Wed.)

 

11/04/2021 (Thu.)

 

11/05/2021 (Fri.)

 

11/08/2021 (Mon.)

 

11/09/2021 (Tue.)

 

11/10/2021 (Wed.)

 
Lauren Kelly

11/11/2021 (Thu.)

 

11/12/2021 (Fri.)

 

11/16/2021 (Tue.)

 

11/17/2021 (Wed.)

 

11/18/2021 (Thu.)

 

11/19/2021 (Fri.)

 

11/29/2021 (Mon.)

 

11/30/2021 (Tue.)

 

12/01/2021 (Wed.)

 

12/02/2021 (Thu.)

 

12/03/2021 (Fri.)

 

12/06/2021 (Mon.)

 

12/07/2021 (Tue.)

 

12/08/2021 (Wed.)

 
Lauren Kelly

12/09/2021 (Thu.)

 

12/10/2021 (Fri.)

 

12/13/2021 (Mon.)

 

12/14/2021 (Tue.)

 

12/15/2021 (Wed.)

 

12/16/2021 (Thu.)

 

12/17/2021 (Fri.)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |